QCTA Affiliated Clubs - Rockhampton

Home
SecretaryDaniel Griffin PO Box 2069
Wandal Rockhampton 4700
Phone 0437 647 081
Clubhouse 07 4922 7795
E-mail
Web Site
Club location - Turn right into Harmon Street (opposite the Netball Courts on Lion Creek Road) and follow the signs.

Program 2018

January 6 - Sat
Trap 2pm

January 20 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon
February 4 - Sun
Trap Skeet 8.30am
February 17 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon

March 4 - Sun
Trap Skeet 8.30am

March 17 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon
April 8 - Sun
Trap Skeet 8.30am

April 21 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon
May 6 - Sun
Trap Skeet 8.30am
May 19 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon

June 9 - Sat Day 1 8.30am
June 10 - Sun Day 2 8.30am
Annual Trap Carnival
Program is here....
June 16 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon

July 1- Sun
Trap Skeet 8.30am
July 14 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon
August 5 - Sun
Trap Skeet 8.30am
August 18 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon
September 2 - Sun
Trap Skeet 8.30am
September 15 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon

October 7- Sun
Trap Skeet 8.30am

October 20 - Sat
5 Stand 12 noon

November 3 - Sat 6pm
Annual Day/ Night Shoot Day 1
- inc C Zone Night DB & SB C'ships
November 4 - Sun 8.30am
Annual Day/ Night Shoot Day 2
November 17 - Sat

5 Stand 12 noon
December 1 - Sat
Christmas Shoot 2pm
December 15 - Sat
Christmas Sporting 12 noon
Contacts
Clubs
Coaching
Event
Calendar
Results
Associations
Market

Links