QCTA Affiliated Clubs - Pioneer

Home
SecretaryRobin Williams PO Box 1912 Mackay 4740Ph 0438 836679 BHrs
E-Mail
Website
Club location - Old McEwans Beach Road, Mackay. Travel south from Mackay through Bakers Creek, turn east onto McEwans Beach Road, then approx 3 km turn right onto Old McEwans Beach Road - follow to end.

Program 2018
Practice Wednesdays at 9am and 2nd Sunday of each month at 9am.

January 7 - Sun
Skeet 9am
January 21 - Sun
Trap 9am
January 26 - Fri 1pm
January 27 - Sat 8.30am
January 28 - Sun 9.30am

Super Ironman Challenge
February 4 - Sun
Skeet 9am
February 18 - Sun
Trap 9am
February 25 - Sun
5 Stand 9am
March 4 - Sun
Skeet 9am
March 18 - Sun
Trap 9am
March 25 - Sun
5 Stand 9am
April 15 - Sun
Trap 9am

April 21 - Sat Day 1 9am
April 22 - Sun Day 2 9am

C Zone 5 Stand Sporting C'val
May 6 - Sun
Skeet 9am

May 20 - Sun
Trap 9am
May 27 - Sun
5 Stand 9am
June 3 - Sun
Skeet 9am
June 17 - Sun

Trap 9am
June 24 - Sun
5 Stand 9am
June 30 - Sat
C Zone Skeet C'val Day 1 9am


July 1 - Sat 9am
C Zone Skeet C'val Day 2 9am
July 15 - Sun
Trap 9am
July 22 - Sun
5 Stand 9am
August 5 - Sun
Skeet 9am
August 19 - Sun
Trap 9am
August 26 - Sun
5 Stand 9am

September 2 - Sun
Skeet 9am
September 16 - Sun
Trap 9am
September 23 - Sun
5 Stand 9am
October 7 - Sun
Skeet 9am
October 21 - Sun
Trap 9am
October 28 - Sun
5 Stand 9am
November 4 - Sun
Skeet 9am
November 17 - Sat Day 1 9am
November 18 - Sun Day 2 9am

Annual Trap Carnival
November 25 - Sun

5 Stand 9am
December 2 - Sun
Skeet 9am
December 16 - Sun
Trap 9am
December 23 - Sun
5 Stand 9am
Contacts
Clubs
Coaching
Event
Calendar
Results
Associations
Market

Links