QCTA Affiliated Clubs - Gladstone

Home
SecretaryShane Greenwood PO Box 907 Gladstone 4680Phone 0418 591542 All hrs
E-mail

 

Club location - 1 Boys Road, Gladstone (Off the Gladstone to Boyne Island Road)

Program 2018
Practice - Please refer to our Facebook page

January 13 - Sat
Skeet 1pm
January 14 - Sun
Trap 9am
February 10 - Sat
Skeet 1pm
February 11 - Sun

Trap 9am

Double Rise Club C'ship
March 10 - Sat Day 1 8.30am
March 11 - Sun Day 2 8.30am

State Coaching Clinic
March 31 - Sun
Annual Trap C'val Day 1 9am incl
C Zone DB Cont C'ship and
C Zone Night DB Cont C'ship 6.30pm

April 1 - Sun
Annual Trap C'val Day 2 8.30am
April 7 - Sat

Skeet 1pm

April 8 - Sun
Trap - Ironman 9am

May 12 - Sat
Tower 1pm
May 13 - Sun

Trap 9am
June 2 - Sat
Skeet 1pm

June 3 - Sun
Trap/Ball Trap 9am
July 7 - Sat
Skeet 1pm
July 8 - Sun

Trap 9am
Rick Hannah Memorial Day

August 11 - Sat
Skeet 1pm
August 12 - Sun

Tower - Club CS/Trap 9am
September 8 - Sat
Skeet - Club CS 1pm
September 9 - Sun
Trap 9am
President's & Patron's Cup Day

October 13 - Sat
Skeet 1pm

October 14 - Sun
Ball Trap - Club CS and
C Zone Ball Trap CS 9am
November 10 - Sat
Tower 1pm
November 11 - Sun
Trap 9am
Champion of Champions

December 9 - Sun
Christmas Novelty 9am
Contacts
Clubs
Coaching
Event
Calendar
Results
Associations
Market

Links