QCTA Affiliated Clubs - Gemfields

Home
Secretary Sheridan JamesPO Box 923 Emerald 4720Ph 0439 776 662 All Hrs
Email
Club location - 116 Vinetree Road via Anakie - 37 kilometres west of Emerald on Capricorn Highway (look for sign on left)

Program 2018

January 21 - Sun
Monthly Shoot 9.30am
February 18 - Sun
Monthly Shoot 9.30am
March 18 - Sun
Monthly Shoot 9.30am
April 15 - Sun
Monthly Shoot 9.30am
May 20 - Sun
Monthly Shoot 9.30am
June 16 - Sat 3pm
C Zone Mx Tgts C'ship
State Night DB Continental C'ship

June 17 - Sun
Trap 100T 9am
President's Cup
July 15 - Sun
Monthly Shoot 9.30am
August 18 - Sat 9am
August 19 - Sun 8.30am

Annual Trap Carnival
September 16 - Sun
Monthly Shoot 9.30am
(Subject to change)
October 21 - Sun
Monthly Shoot 9.30am
November 17 - Sat 2pm
40th Anniversary Shoot incl
C Zone Night Event

November 18 - Sun

Monthly Shoot 9.30am
December 9 - Sun
Christmas Novelty 9am
Contacts
Clubs
Coaching
Event
Calendar
Results
Associations
Market

Links