QCTA Affiliated Clubs - Dysart

Home
SecretaryMichael Fuller PO Box 73 Dysart 4745Phone 0427 774340 All Hrs
Email
Web site
Club location - 12 km north of Dysart on the Saraji Road.

Program 2018

February 4- Sun
Trap 10am
March 4- Sun
Trap 10am
April 8- Sun
Trap 10am
May 6 - Sun
Trap 10am
June 3 - Sun
Trap 10am
July 1 - Sun
Trap 10am
August 4 - Sat 9am
August 5 - Sun 9am

Annual Trap Carnival
September 2 - Sun
Trap 10am
October 7 - Sun
Trap 10am
November 4 - Sun
Trap 10am
December
Contacts
Clubs
Coaching
Event
Calendar
Results
Associations
Market
Links